Sold out!

BUCKLEY: The Law of Negligence and Nuisance Sixth Edition


This book contains 11 Parts. Part I contains The Structure of the Modern Law of Negligence; Part II Contains Negligence and Economic Interests; Part III contains Professional Negligence; Part IV contains Land Use Liability in Negligence and Nuisance; Part V contains Negligence Against a Statutory Background; Part VI contains Employers Liability; Part VII contains Defective Products; Part VIII contains Defences; Part IX contains Damages and Their Assessment; Part X contains Nuisance: Redress for Continuing Interference; Part XI contains Tort, the State and the Future.

Sold out!

Category: Product ID: 5616


Author(s) : Richard A Buckley

ISBN: 9789388548014


Year Of Publication: 2019


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BUCKLEY: The Law of Negligence and Nuisance Sixth Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *